Have you filled the position or vacancy is no longer avaialable, you can expire the live post.

1. Go to Job Post Manager and select the job you want to expire

2. Go to actions and select expire selected. Your post will be expire and no longer visible to any professionals on our platform. You can still access the all candidates and post details in the "Offline" tab.

Did this answer your question?